Glucose support ยท daily chewable
Glucotrust Bites: A Chewable Glucose Formula
One chewable a day, six named ingredients out of a stated thirteen, and a format question the seller does not address: a candy has to taste of something. For a product sold on blood sugar, what is doing the sweetening is a fair thing to want on the label, and it is not there. Here are the packages, the per-day cost, and what the formula does and does not say.
- Six of thirteen named
- One chewable daily
- 60-day window
- Billed by BuyGoods
Prices are the seller's and change without notice. This page is paid commission on orders that follow its links, which adds nothing to your price.
- Six of thirteen ingredients named
- Sweetener question flagged, not glossed
- Per-day cost calculated for each tier
- Interaction warning stated plainly
What Glucotrust Bites is
Glucotrust Bites is a chewable supplement taken once daily, sold for blood sugar support. The seller states thirteen ingredients and names six: cordyceps militaris, banaba leaf extract, gymnema sylvestre, amla fruit extract, cinnamon extract and vanadium. It is sold one bottle at a time or in threes and sixes. Payment runs through BuyGoods, refunds close 60 days after the transaction, and three digital extras come with the larger orders.
- Chewable, not swallowed
A candy format rather than a capsule. Easier to keep up with, and it means the product contains something to make it palatable.
- One a day
A single daily chewable. Simple dosing, and nothing to adjust if you want to start lower.
- Single bottles available
Unusually for this network, a one-bottle option exists. That makes a genuine 30-day trial possible rather than a two-month commitment.
- Seven ingredients unnamed
Thirteen stated, six named. Some of the most-studied glucose botanicals are in the named six, and the rest of the formula is not accounted for.
The format question nobody is answering
A chewable has to be palatable, and palatability in a candy comes from sweetener. That is a trivial observation for most supplements and a pointed one for a product sold on blood sugar. There are sweeteners that are effectively irrelevant here, such as sucralose, stevia or a sugar alcohol like erythritol, and there are others that are not. The seller does not say which is used. It is almost certainly a non-nutritive option, because the alternative would be commercially absurd, and almost certainly is not the same as stated on a label you can read.
The interaction, because this is that category
If you take insulin, a sulfonylurea such as glipizide or glimepiride, or a glinide, this is the one supplement category where an interaction can put you in trouble the same day. Several of the botanicals sold for glucose support have measurable effects, and stacking one on top of a medication already doing the same job is how people end up hypoglycaemic. That is a conversation to have with the prescriber or a pharmacist before the first dose, not after a bad afternoon.
Two of the named ingredients make this more than boilerplate. Gymnema and banaba leaf both have literature describing glucose-lowering effects, and both appear in combination products precisely for that reason. If you are already on medication that lowers glucose, these are additive by design.
The six that are named are not a bad six
Taken as a list, this is a more research-backed selection than most. Gymnema sylvestre has the longest history in the category. Banaba leaf supplies corosolic acid, which has a small but real clinical literature. Cinnamon extract appears in numerous meta-analyses with modest and inconsistent effects. Amla has antioxidant work behind it and some glucose trials. Vanadium is a trace mineral studied in insulin signalling, and it is also the one that needs a caution: the research doses are well above dietary intake, and high intakes have caused gastrointestinal upset and raised questions about kidney handling. None of these amounts is published, which leaves the formula unassessable in both directions.
A page that contradicts itself
The sales page lists three digital bonuses and then, in its own FAQ, gives a different number. This is not important in itself, and it is informative: it is the sort of inconsistency that appears when a page is assembled from parts rather than checked. Where a page is checkably wrong, it is reasonable to be more sceptical about the parts you cannot check.
What's inside
Six ingredients are named out of a stated thirteen. None is quantified, and the sweetener is not identified.
- MushroomCordyceps militaris
A cultivated medicinal mushroom. Most of its literature concerns exercise performance and fatigue rather than glucose.
- BotanicalBanaba leaf extract
The source of corosolic acid, which has a small clinical literature on post-meal glucose. One of the better-supported choices in the formula.
- BotanicalGymnema sylvestre
The longest-standing botanical in this category, known for temporarily blunting sweet taste and studied for glucose handling. Trial doses are substantial and are not disclosed here.
- BotanicalAmla fruit extract
Indian gooseberry, a concentrated vitamin C and polyphenol source with some glucose and lipid trials behind it.
- BotanicalCinnamon extract
Appears repeatedly in meta-analyses with modest, inconsistent effects. Which species is used matters for coumarin content, and is not stated.
- Trace mineralVanadium
A trace mineral studied in insulin signalling. The ingredient here most deserving of a stated amount: research doses sit well above dietary intake and high intakes have caused gastrointestinal problems.
The page states thirteen ingredients and names six. No amounts are given, and the FAQ's bonus count conflicts with the three bonuses listed above it.
How to take it
- One chewable a dayTaken once daily. Chewed rather than swallowed, which is the whole point of the format.
- Keep it to the same timeConsistency helps you attribute any change to the product rather than to the day.
- Test more often at the startIf you monitor, check more frequently for the first fortnight. Two of the named ingredients have glucose-lowering literature behind them.
- Read the panel for the sweetenerThe sales page does not identify it. If you react to sugar alcohols, or avoid a particular sweetener, this is the thing to check on arrival.
- Start with one bottleA single-bottle option exists, which makes a genuine 30-day trial possible. Use it before committing to six.
- Review at eight to twelve weeksEnough time for a trend, and inside the 60-day window if you set the date now.
Packages and what they cost
One, three and six bottle packages. The single bottle is the useful one here: it allows a real trial before a larger commitment.
Figures read from the seller's own order page in October 2026. Checkout is the authoritative source.
| Package | Per bottle | Order total | Shipping | Days covered | Per day |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $69 | $69 | charged, amount not shown | 30 | — |
| 3 bottles | $59 | $177 | Free | 90 | $1.97 |
| 6 bottles | $49 | $294 | Free | 180 | $1.63 |
The single-bottle option changes the calculation in this category. Most products on this network start at two bottles, which makes the entry point a two-month commitment to a formula you have not seen. A $69 one-month bottle lets you read the actual panel, check the sweetener, see how you respond and then decide about the bulk pricing with information you did not have before. Given that seven of the thirteen ingredients are unnamed, that is worth more than the per-day saving on the six-bottle tier.
Bundled extras on the 3 and 6 bottles tiers
- Dessert Hacks
30 dessert recipes
- The 10-Minute Blood Sugar Fix
Digital guide
- The 7-Day Fat-Burn Reset
Smoothie and tea system
The 60-day money-back window
60 days, counted from the date of purchase
Sixty days from purchase, the standard for this category and shorter than SugarMute's 90. Against a single bottle it is ample; against the six-bottle package it means a refund request has to be made with five bottles essentially untouched. Everything goes back, emptied bottles too, and you cover the postage. Confirm the destination with the seller before posting.
Mechanics, addresses and the small print are on the refunds and returns page.
Before you start
The category interaction applies here with more force than usual, because two of the six named ingredients are specifically chosen for glucose effects. The additional item on this label is vanadium, which is the one ingredient where a missing amount is a safety question rather than an efficacy question.
- Insulin, sulfonylureas and glinides all lower glucose, and so, by design, do gymnema and banaba. Ask your prescriber how the two should sit together.
- Vanadium at high intakes causes gastrointestinal upset and raises questions about kidney handling. The amount here is not published, so ask about it if you have reduced kidney function.
- The sweetener is not identified. Check the panel on arrival if you react to sugar alcohols or avoid a specific sweetener.
- Cinnamon species matters for coumarin content and is not stated. Relevant mainly at high daily intakes and worth noting if you take cinnamon elsewhere too.
- Seven of thirteen ingredients are unnamed. If you need a pharmacist to check the formula, they will need the bottle.
- Run extra checks across the opening fortnight, and keep glucose tablets or juice within arm's reach.
- Pregnant, breastfeeding, under 18, or managing a diagnosed condition: ask a clinician first.
Frequently asked questions
What sweetener does it use?
Not stated anywhere on the sales page, which is a fair thing to want to know about a chewable sold for blood sugar. It is very likely a non-nutritive sweetener, and likely is not the same as confirmed. Read the panel on the bottle.
What are the thirteen ingredients?
Six are named: cordyceps militaris, banaba leaf, gymnema sylvestre, amla, cinnamon extract and vanadium. The remaining seven are not identified anywhere on the page, and no amounts are given for any of them.
Can I take it with diabetes medication?
Ask your prescriber or a pharmacist first. Gymnema and banaba both have glucose-lowering literature, so combining them with insulin, a sulfonylurea or a glinide is additive.
Is vanadium safe?
At dietary levels, yes. The research doses used in insulin studies are considerably higher, and high intakes have caused gastrointestinal upset and raised questions about kidney handling. Since the amount is not published, that is worth asking about if you have reduced kidney function.
Can I buy a single bottle?
Yes, and it is the sensible starting point. A one-month bottle lets you read the actual panel and see how you respond before committing to the bulk tiers.
How many bonuses come with it?
The page lists three and then gives a different number in its own FAQ. Treat the bonus count as unconfirmed, and treat the inconsistency as a reason to read the rest of the page carefully.
Does it treat diabetes?
No. It is a dietary supplement, not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If you have a diagnosis, nothing here replaces the care you already have.
Who charges my card?
BuyGoods, who also handle delivery and refunds. This site has no access to your order.
Looking at Glucotrust Bites?
Six of thirteen named, a sweetener that is not, and a single-bottle option that makes a real trial possible. Start there rather than at six if you want to read the panel first.
Check official pricingPrices and bundle contents are the seller's and can change without notice.